Happy Hump Day! :D

Couldn’t help myself with that one… ;] Anyways, due to RL crap going on this will be my only post for the day :[ I know. I’m such a heartbreaker right??

HumpDay1 HumpDay2 HumpDay3

SKIN: ::Modish:: Dollz Dune Skin for FPF
SHAPE: My own creation ❤
HAIR: Exile Bianca in Twilight
EYES: Le Poppycock Doll Eyes in Sweet Tooth for FPF
EYELINER: Apparence Skins & Shapes Extra Eye Tattoo
SHIRT: even.flow Slug Cozy Shirt for FPF
JEANS: even.flow Edgy Jeans for FPF
NAILS: +9 Summer French Nails [FREE]
SANDALS: +9 Thumb Sandal comes w/Skin HUD & color change nails! [FREE]
THEATER & PUPPET: .:Evilkyoot:. Puppet Theater & Puppets for FPF

*** FPF is the taxi to the Funny Puppet Fair, but I also have each store’s mainstore linked. So if you want to go to the individual store click on its name, if not then click on FPF ^^ Just wanted to clarify ***