Halloween State of Mind

Yeah I’m gonna be the weirdo who still posts Halloween stuff after the fact… =P But in my defense I wasn’t able to log for a few days including Halloween so I’m really just making up for it 😀 Plus there are a few Halloween style hunts going on that I will be be showing you in my posts the next couple days or so. Just bear with me ;]
download
HAIR: .EMBW. Mirima Hair Naturals @ SaNaRae
HAT: [Dysfunctionality] Spooky Witch Hat for Hocus Pocus Hunt
HORNS: Evermore Oh My Ectoplasm Horns (Tint Da Goo) for Hocus Pocus Hunt
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Queenie Snow V4 @ Makeover Room
FANGS: Kelli Kreation Bringer of Death Fangs
DRESS: Kaithleen’s Sarah Long Dress night
NECKLACE: !Indulge Temptation! Lilith Necklace Red Rare @ Scare Fest Gacha
POSE: [~Sahara’S~] Apocalypse 1 for Hocus Pocus Hunt
WEB: [atooly.home] Web Lights for Hocus Pocus Hunt
CAGES: {Roawenwood} Lil Monster Squared Cage & Tall Cage for Hocus Pocus Hunt
TREES: [Dysfuncationality] Gnarled Tree Stand for Hocus Pocus Hunt

