Happy Fall Ya’ll :D

I just love this time of year. Temperatures are finally cooling down to the lower 90s…LOL Well fall means a transition into winter and I’ll take anything below 90 at this point =P I love when the leaves turn color. The leaves on the trees that aren’t already dead that is. I sound so pessimistic right now. Anyways…I had fun setting this post up ^^ My background/props are two different scenes I actually unlinked to edit to my liking. As always, credits below – enjoy ❤
download (1)
download (2)
download (3)
HAIR: .:{Rumina}:. Ava Browns
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Orchid Caramel $0L for The Autumn Effect Hunt
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Icy Blue
TOP: Loordes of London Parkerside Top #6
PANTS: Loordes of London Pecq Down Under #17
SHOES: Loordes of London The Diamond Bag #20 [Slink Mid] for My $60L Secret Sale
NECKLACE: Loordes of London Wooden Tears #18 for Super Sales Weekend
PUMPKIN STAND [Includes the props I’m holding]: Something New Grandmas Pumpkins $0L for The Autumn Effect Hunt
BACKGROUND: *Come Soon Poses* Wasted Time Full Scene

