9/10/15

***I totally forgot one important element of the dress the first time around… So I have redone my main picture so you can see it – it’s the beautiful lace layers! I did leave my first picture up to show you the differences. Thank you for looking again!***
download (1)
download (1)

download (2)
download (3)
HAIR: Tameless Ginevra Naturals
HAT: *Tentacio* Clara Witch Hat Rare
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Jasmintje Chestnut Rare V2 [Used Slink appliers] Coming soon to Cosmetic Fair 
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Brown
DRESS: {MOEKO} Zoe Zombie Dress Black @ Scream For Me
SHOES: {MOEKO} Zoe Zombie Heels Black [Slink High] @ Scream For Me
ARMBANDS: .aisling. Shalimar Arms Black [Gacha]
BRACELETS: .aisling. Eunice Bracelets Black [Gacha]
COLLAR: Birdy Melancholy Collar Gold [Gacha]
CROSS NECKLACE: POMPOSITY Multi-Cross Necklace Full
QUIJA NECKLACE: ALTAIR* Quija Necklace Black
STAFF: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. Azazel Hell Staff
POSE: {NanTra} Spellbinder 1

