7/29/15

How many region restarts can you get in one day? Well if you’re me and keep tping to the wrong sims then literally 5 -___- At least I had already taken my blog pics. I was just trying to get everything I was wearing written down before I was booted from all these sims >.<
download
download (1)
download (2)
HAIR: .ploom. Lottie Candy Pack
SKIN: The Sugar Garden Sakura D Tone [VIP GG: Join Fee/Many other GG available so join fee is totally worth it!]
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Icy Blue
TOP: Kaithleen’s Comfy Tank Top White @ Mesh Avenue
SHORTS: Has Been Lulah Shorts Linens Light
SHOES: The Sugar Garden Hard Candy Jellies Pink for Slink Flat
BACKPACK: darkendStare MonstRRR Backpack White/Pink @ Manga Fair
COLLAR: The Sugar Garden Beary Collar Silver [VIP GG: Join Fee/Comes with Collar in Gold & 3 Bows/Many other GG available so join fee is totally worth it!]
NECKLACE: {Imeka} Pearl Necklace w/Bow
POSE: HelaMiyo Little Black Dress 5
BACKGROUND: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. Bench Rare, Lil Helper & the Butterfly Rare, Lil Helper & the Pot Rare, Lil Helper Sit A, Flower Pot A [Daiji Gacha] @ The Season’s Story [Ends tomorrow!]

