Havendale

Okay so this post is me advertising for my friend’s sim 😀 Havendale is such a beautiful sim! And I’m not just saying that. It has everything you can think of – rental homes, shopping, plenty of picture taking opportunities and it also a place for Harry Potter role players to chill and rp! I took my pictures for this post near the landing point which is set up like a cute little outdoor cafe. It’s worth having a visit so go get your stalk on!!
download
download (1)
download (2)
HAIR: .:{Rumina}:. Jane Browns
HEADBAND: Ninety Headband Bow [SL Frees & Offers Group Gift]
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Andrea V2 for [B]UniQue
EYES: *Birth* Military Green Eyes
DRESS: Loordes of London Pillow Talk Melon
SHOES: Loordes of London In Fiore #2 [Slink High] for Steals & Deals
NECKLACE: Loordes of London Wooden Tears #9
BRACELETS: Loordes of London The Serville War #3
POSE: Overlow Poses Gift Pose 1 [Free]
LOCATION: Havendale

