6/22/15

Again I have not been posting much though I’m sure you were needing a break =P Lots going on irl for me so I’m hardly finding much time to be on but as long as I am I will try to make posts ^^
download (2)
download (3)
download (4)
HAIR: Tameless Esme Fades
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Freya Chestnut @ Alice in Sexyland
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Icy Blue
TOP: Loordes of London Plezier Blus #6 for My $60L Secret Sale
SHORTS: Loordes of London A Cheeky Totty #19
SHOES: Loordes of London L’Occitanne #10 For Slink Mid @ Designer Showcase
EARRINGS: Loordes of London A Stone’s Throw #3
NECKLACE: Loordes of London La Boheme Ceramic Necklace Coal
BRACELET: Loordes of London Kilmartin Stone Lt Version #1
KITTY: Fawny Baby Kitty Rare @ Shiny Shabby
POSE: HelaMiyo Sorry What 5 @ Alice in Sexyland

