6/2/15

Woo! Back from vacation and ready to get back into this blogging thing =P I had originally gotten this outfit together to post before I left…then I just got busy irl >.< So needless to say this outfit has been waiting patiently for my return. I even added a few things from events that recently started. So without further ado I give you my post 😀
download
download (1)
HAIR: Tameless Macayla Naturals
EARS: Sweet Thing Cutie Kitten Ears Magic @ Arcade
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Dallas @ Designer Showcase
EYES: + black moon + Coven Eyes 1 for Witchy Hour Hunt
DRESS: + black moon + Nu Witch Candy Coven 3 of Lollipops
SHOES: ***Ambrosia*** Rose Heel Black for Slink Mid
TAIL: Sweet Thing Fluffy Naughty Kitten Tail Rare @ Arcade 
COLLAR: Sweet Thing Sweet Black Kitten Collar @ Arcade
CUFFS: ALTAIR* Master’s Pet Naughty Cuffs Rare
GARTER: Sweet Thing & darkendStare Pentagram Trick Garter Coal [Gacha]
TATTOO: =sexy bish= Wiccan Goddess Pentacle Arm Tattoo for Witchy Hour Hunt
POSE: XXY I Am a Diva #4 @ Olala

One thought on “6/2/15

Comments are closed.