3rd Time’s the Charm?

So…I had a little too much time on my SL hands today lol so I’m hitting it hard with my third post for the day D: Don’t expect that from me everyday. It comes and goes =P A few items from upcoming events in this post ^^
Snapshot_001
Snapshot_002
HAIR: little bones Birdie [Group gift]
CROWN: Suicide Gurls Senna Crown Black & Red @ Spooky Cute [Opens tomorrow]
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Benthe Caramel Coming soon to Thrift Shop [Opens 5/9]
BINDI: Clarity Moon Bindi Moon Piercing @ Spooky Cute [Opens tomorrow]
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Hot Red
TOP/PAULDRONS/NECKLACE: Luas Madison Gacha
SKIRT: Suicide Gurls Iblis Long Skirt @ Spooky Cute [Opens tomorrow]
WINGS: Sweet Thing & darkendStare Demonic Wings [Gacha]
CRYSTAL/ARM CRYSTALS: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. Red Crystal & Red Armgear RARE [Diviner Gacha] Coming soon to Fantasy Gacha Carnival [Opens 5/12]
POSE: Overlow Gift Pack 4 Pose #4 [Free]

