Woo hoo! Last minute -___-

I’m still trying to catch up from the days I was gone. And because I’m a last minute kind of bish… today I am once again going to blog spam you. The Wayward Hunt is coming to an end tomorrow so I have a few of the prizes in my posts for today. Then I will give you a much needed/wanted break from my blog spam =P
Snapshot_001
Snapshot_002
HAIR: !Oleander Oz. Special Dipped HUD for Wayward Hunt [Ends tomorrow]
SKIN: Clef de Peau Jemma Tan for Wayward Hunt [Ends tomorrow
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Aqua
ROMPER: Kaithleen’s Sheer Romper Pink @ Garage Fair
SOCKS: Mag<3.B Fantasy Socks White Dots @ Color Me Project
SHOES: #187# Cross Eyes Sneakers Pink [For Slink Flat Feet & Reg SL Av!] @ Spooky Cute [Ends tomorrow]
NECKLACE: Moon Amore Traveler’s Necklace for Wayward Hunt [Ends tomorrow]
WATCH: ^^Swallow^^ Watch Pink Silver for Wayward Hunt [Ends tomorrow]
BAG: .{PSYCHO:Byts}. Coffin Bag Skull Vive Pack @ Spooky Cute [Ends tomorrow]

