Wayward Home

I don’t regularly blog home items nor am I an interior decorator extraordinaire lol but I do like decorating. In this post I will show you some items available for the Wayward Hunt which is a FREE hunt. Visit the website which I’ve linked a billion times to see all the hunt prizes, lms & hints ❤ I apologize this post didn’t happen sooner… I am scatter brained and kept pushing this hunt off until the last possible minute [go figure] But it doesn’t end until tomorrow so there is still time so get to hunting!
PicMonkey Collage1
I love The Far Away sim and the random pieces of furniture just sitting around everywhere. That’s where I got inspiration for placing pieces in the yard. The piano is from +Pepper+, the bench is from Kalopsia and the wall hanging/lights are from Toro.
Snapshot_006
The welcome sign is the free prize from frogStar. The other stuff in the background is 8f8 Primavera in Toscana Cupboard, Scarlet Creative Amelie Couch, Dust Bunny Kitchen & Aphrodite Thanksgiving/Christmas Luxury Table Set.
Snapshot_008
These tea kettle lamps are the free prize from Oyasumi.
Snapshot_007
I hope I didn’t get your hopes up too much but the only freebie here is the bird bath wall decal from [free bird]. HOWEVER, as I was looking around Kalopsia for her prize I found this beautiful set for $100L. It comes with the flowery gazebo, table & chairs. [The fabric is color change.] Not a bad price for all you get ^^ Sorry I couldn’t get a bigger picture. The outdoor space is small and my camera angle kept going into the house whenever I would try to zoom out >:|

