3/31/15

Me again lol =P Okay so maybe I lied a little in my previous post talking about how I needed to “ease” back into blogging. Sometimes it’s a little easier for me to just dive headfirst back in and I’m popping out posts left and right. Other times it takes me a couple days…this is not one of those times apparently lucky you lol
PicMonkey Collage
HAIR: Sweet Thing Catherine Hair Brunettes Pack
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Cindy @ Going Bust
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Aqua
HOOD: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. Rock It Hoodie Sugar [Sweetee Pack] @ RAFF
TOP: PICHI Loose Crop Top White @ RAFF
PANTS: :[Beautitude]: Nikki Bell Bottoms Pink Slacks @ Olala [Opens tomorrow]
NECKLACES: Sweet Thing Sleepychi Charmed & Digital Pet Necklaces both in Birdies @ Arcade [Last day today!!]
BAG: Sweet Thing Starcrossed Bag Petal @ Arcade [Last day today!!]
POSE: Focus Poses Model Pose Pack 103 Pose #5

