3/24/15 B

I have really lost my creative drive when it comes to blog post titles =X I had fun with this one. I don’t use decor often but when I do it makes me happy lol We recently downsized from a full sized tropical sim to a much smaller sky box. It’s still a pretty decent size with plenty of room to decorate. I may go back to the other place in the future but for now this is working out great ^^
Snapshot_002
Snapshot_001
HAIR: little bones Moon Child Burnout Rare [Past gacha]
SKIN: *(OO)*YUKI Rabi @ Skin Fair
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Hot Aqua
FLOWER CROWN: ***Ambrosia*** Rose & Daisy Corolla Antique Rose [Gacha]
DRESS: ***Ambrosia*** Puff Sleeve Dress in Tulip
POSE: Overlow Poses Gift Pack 1 Pose #1 [Free]
COUCH: HIDEKI Classical Couch [Old gacha]
LOVE SIGN: *ionic* Vintage Love Sign 8 [Old gacha]
OTHER FURNITURE PIECES: Perch Weathered Armoire, Copper Butterflies [On Armoire], Side Dresser & Trunk @ Luck of the Irish

