3/18/15

And once again I am late posting something I meant to post much earlier today =P I let things get out of hand. Recently I’ve been trying to deal with some RL crap that kinda just ate into my blogging happy place. But today saw a turnaround and things began to fall back into place. Enough about RL and cheese…onto my late post! ❤
Snapshot_002

Snapshot_001
HAIR: .Olive. The Grace Hair HUD 3 @ Kawaii Project
SKIN: Pink Acid Doretta Freckles Ivory @ Skin Fair
LIPSTICK: Pink Acid Slick Jam Lip Gloss Cherry Bomb @ Skin Fair
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Military Green
DRESS: .::P!NK CHERRY::. Neckholder Minidress Celine Red
SHOES: fri.day Cora Heels Coal for Slink High Feet [In store 50% off sale until 3/21]
NECKLACE: Maxi Gossamer Kinbaku Heart Short Silver
BRACELET: {Witches&Rats} Gemmed Bracelet Red & Black

