3/15/15

Would’ve posted sooner this weekend had I not been playing catch up on sleep >.< I absolutely adore this round of Kawaii Project ❤ Putting together this outfit was hella fun 😀 Makes me wanna dress like this irl but I do not think I could pull this look off lol Anyways, hope everyone had a great weekend!
PicMonkey Collage

HAIR: Tameless Judy Naturals
SKIN: ::JOLI:: Justine Bare Sunkissed [Worn w/Cateye Liner] @ Skin Fair
EYES: [Buzzeri] Aura Eyes Drought @ Kawaii Project
GLASSES: /artilleri/ Meredith Glasses Black
OUTFIT: Violent Seduction Vixen Jacket Black & Skirt White [Pieces sold separately in diff colors for mixing and matching!] @ Kawaii Project
SHOES: .::P!NK CHERRY::. High Heels Bow Black for Slink High Feet
JEWELRY: The Sugar Garden Cherry Frenzy Necklace & Earrings in Silver @ Kawaii Project
POSE: Nani Simple Pose Set Pose #3

One thought on “3/15/15

Comments are closed.