The Far Away

I love this place. It reminds me where I grew up… *Cue strong Texas accent* Okay not really. I mean I don’t think my accent is as bad as it could be. I hope. Lol anyways I thought this place suited this adorabubble look by *katat0nik* well. I used to come here often in my earlier days to chill, creep and be creeped on. Fun times ^^ I wanted to get the whole drowning in a wheat field vibe but also took a pic up against a plain white background so you could see the entire cuteness of this outfit ❤ Hope everyone has a good weekend!
Snapshot_003
Snapshot_004Snapshot_002

HAIR: Sweet Thing Celi Hair Fantasy Variety Rare
SKIN: *(OO)*YUKI Canty Skin @ Skin Fair
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Brown
DRESS: *katat0nik* Bee Fitmesh Dress Girly @ Arcade Gacha
SCARF: *katat0nik* Bee Fitmesh Scarf White @ Arcade Gacha
SHOES: *katat0nik* Honeysuckle Fitmesh Boots Girly @ Arcade Gacha
NECKLACE: Maxi Gossamer Riva Bow Long
POSE: Focus Poses Model 103 Pose #7
LOCATION: The Far Away

 

One thought on “The Far Away

Comments are closed.