3/11/15

Happy Hump Day! [Feel like I haven’t said that in a while…] While my day has been a bit crappy, I decided this time to not let it get in the way of my blogging. My pixel world is perfect even if my real life world is not. Anyways…enough of me griping… I hope everyone’s had a good week thus far. It’s only gonna get better because the much anticipated Skin Fair is coming up very, very soon! Lots of goodies to be bought 😀 I am on a roll of showing you just a handful of skins in recent and near future posts. But really there is sooo much there so be sure to stop by when it does open on Friday the 13th ❤
Snapshot_003

Snapshot_003
Snapshot_006
HAIR: .ploom. Betsy Browns Pack
SKIN: .{yumyums}. Hope in Latte Coming soon to Skin Fair! [Opens 3/13]
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Brown
LIPSTICK: .{yumyums}. Lip Pack #1 Latte in Candy [For .{yumyums}. Skin Tones only] Coming soon to Skin Fair
ANTLERS: Atomic Sweet Deer Romantic Antlers Rare @ Arcade Gacha
DRESS: -Pixicat- Wonderland Dress Nr. 2 White @ Arcade Gacha
SHOES: Atomic Sweet Deer Romantic Slippers @ Arcade Gacha
COLLAR: Atomic Sweet Deer Romantic Collar @ Arcade Gacha
NECKLACE: Atomic Sweet Deer Romantic Necklace @ Arcade Gacha
POSE PROP: *~*HopScotch*~* Pretty Doll in White, Pose #7

One thought on “3/11/15

Comments are closed.