3/9/15

*Tries not to talk about weather* … Yeh I can’t not talk about our schizophrenic weather sorry. It’s rainy today but not freezing and temperatures for this week are pretty mild. I’m okay as long as it doesn’t switch from freezing to super hot to freezing again -__- My allergies pretty much can’t handle it. Anyways…hope everyone had a great weekend and be prepared to see Skin Fair previews in my upcoming posts 😀 I love all these fairs and events. It helps keep me entertained ^^ ❤
Snapshot_004

Snapshot_006
Snapshot_007
HAIR: Tameless Lorna Naturals
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Faith Apricot Plain @ Skin Fair [Opens 3/13!]
EYES: The Sugar Garden Sugoi Dark Brown [On MP only as fatpack]
HAIRCLIP: ALTAIR* Sakura Hairclip Black @ Origami
BRA & PANTIES: . aisling . Dangara Onyx @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
EARRINGS: aisling . Dangara Earrings Rare [Comes w/Tiara] @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
POSE: Overlo2 Poses Gift Pack 4 Pose #4 [Free]

One thought on “3/9/15

Comments are closed.