I told you…

I told you I would use these curtains a lot for my background in blog posts =P I love the plain white backgrounds don’t get me wrong but I do like variety ^^ And these curtains have color change flowers which is perfect so I can get them to match virtually any outfit! Anyways, I hope everyone had a good week/good Friday and has a good weekend and start to Spring Break!! ❤
Snapshot_001
Snapshot_003
PicMonkey Collage
HAIR: D!va Yunie in Brown Diamond
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins March Group Gift Skin [Currently free to join as part of a big 2nd anniversary celebration of 7DS being open 😀 See the flier below for more information on all the goodies!]
EYES: The Sugar Garden Sugoi in Dark Brown [On MP only]
DRESS: Loordes of London A Scant Bit #17 @ Fi*Friday
EARRINGS/BANGLE: Loordes of London Earrings & Bangle in Blue @ Spring in the City
SHOES: Loordes of London The Bucking Wedges #16 for Slink High Feet @ Fi*Friday
POSE: HelaMiyo Fashion Blogger #5
Anniversary-Poster

One thought on “I told you…

Comments are closed.