Not Wonderland

I wanted a creepy sim to take pics on for this blog post. I found it where Bentham Forest used to be. The owner redecorated with a post apocalyptic theme park and it is perfect ❤ Minus my run in with a griefer noob, I was able to get some creeptastic pics and explore a bit. Big shout out to Mama Toast who let me tp her to help keep the creep away…but he was gone by that point so tping her obviously worked =P Anyways, you should getcha some creepy carnival music going and check this place out!
Snapshot_001
Snapshot_002
Snapshot_005
Snapshot_008
HAIR [Comes w/tail]: *Pink Hustler* 8072 Black @ Olala
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Dreamz
EYES: The Sugar Garden Sugoi Dark Brown [On MP only – I am obsessed with any of Eilfie’s eyes and these are a discounted fatpack!]
HEADDRESS: [Glitzz] Rose Tiara [Group gift]
DRESS: -Pixicat- Wonderland Dress Nr 1 Red @ Arcade Gacha
SOCKS: ALTAIR* & Quirky Clumsy Princess High Socks Black @ One Word
SHOES: Latreia Wiccan Shoe
CAT: -Pixicat- Wonderland Cat Nr 2 @ Arcade Gacha
POSES: .::Luxury Poses::. Naomi 1 & 2 @ Olala
LOCATION: Everwinter Post Apocalyptic Theme Park

One thought on “Not Wonderland

Comments are closed.