Ready for Spring

So in case you haven’t noticed – I’m ready for Spring weather. And if you have noticed…I apologize for all my griping >.< But really, as much as I love cold weather, I am craving anything involving sunlight and outdoor temperatures warm enough for kids to go out and play. I think we have all gotten bad cabin fever these past two weeks the way the weather has kept changing -__- But moving forward…I will try my best not to gripe but I make no promises lol
Snapshot_003
Snapshot_006
PicMonkey Collage
HAIR: D!va Mimi Type A in Brown Diamond
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Annieke [50% off tomorrow only] @ Hello Tuesday!
EYES: The Sugar Garden Sugoi in Dark Brown [On MP only]
OUTFIT: Loordes of London La Boheme Cami & Skirt in Black/Blue @ Spring in the City [All items are $50L]
SHOES: Loordes of London The Hetaera Release #5 for Slink Flat Feet @ Spring in the City
JEWELRY: Loordes of London Boheme Ceramic Earrings, Necklace & Bangle all in Fuschia @ Spring in the City
PURSE: Loordes of London Boho Sak #12 @ Spring in the City
POSE: Overlow Poses Gift Pack 4 Pose #2 [Free]

One thought on “Ready for Spring

Comments are closed.