2/26/15B =P

Wow. I know. Another two a days for my blogging. I finally feel better than I have been. Weather still sucks and my cough is still here. But other than that – I feel great!
PicMonkey Collage
PicMonkey Collage2
HAIR: Tameless Celine Fades
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Avril V4 [Gacha] @ Thrift Shop [Ends tomorrow]
EYES: The Sugar Garden Sugoi in Dark Brown
TOP: Loordes of London Make It So Black/Blue
PANTS: Loordes of London Le Pecq Down Under #7
SHOES: Loordes of London Amherst Pumps Leather #17 for Slink High Feet @ Fi*Friday
EARRINGS: Loordes of London La Boheme Ceramic Earrings in Blue @ The Wash
NECKLACE: Loordes of London La Boheme Ceramic Necklace in Blue
POSE: //elephante poses// Beautiful Hangover #3 [Subscribo Gift]

2 thoughts on “2/26/15B =P

Comments are closed.