2/24/15

Being sick sucks. I have been coughing out my lungs for a little over a week now. Chugging water, disgusting cough medicine and eating cough drops like friggin candy -____- It’s time for it to go away already >:O I actually felt good enough to finally do a post. I had a lot I wanted to blog about recently but being under the weather hasn’t helped at all. So here we go hoping I can get better soon.
PicMonkey Collage
Snapshot_003
HAIR: Tameless Zoe Naturals
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Kitty
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Barley Green
DRESS: .::P!NK CHERRY::. Wrapped Minidress Jewel in Black
SHOES: REIGN. MaryJanes in Black for Slink Mid Feet [Old Gacha]
COLLAR: [Lost Junction] Toulouse Collar Bolds
BRACELET: {Witches&Rats} Gemmed Bracelet in Silver/White
CLUTCH: .::P!NK CHERRY::. Elegant Clutch in Silver @ Designer Circle
POSE: HelaMiyo Red Carpet #3

2 thoughts on “2/24/15

Comments are closed.