Ta-Da!

The pose I chose makes me think my avatar is saying “Ta-Da! Another sim to explore and take pics on!” But as you can see – I was having some trouble getting textures to load fully and this was the best I could do =/ That’s why my close up shot is using a white background. After I finally got a decent far away shot as soon as I zoomed in my comp was like nope no more texture refreshing for you -__- Oh well. This is really a pretty cute sim tho ^^ It’s also home to An Lar Poses so ch-ch-check it out!
Snapshot_001
Snapshot_006
PicMonkey Collage
HAIR: .ploom. Harley in Browns Pack
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Avril V6 [Gacha] @ The Thrift Shop
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Brown
DRESS: Loordes of London The Delos Algora #19
SHOES: Loordes of London Les Tuileries #17 for Slink High Feet @ Fi*Friday
EARRINGS: Loordes of London La Boheme Earrings in Coal
NECKLACE: Loordes of London La Boheme Ceramic Necklace in Coal
BANGLE: Loordes of London La Boheme Ceramic Bangle in Coal
POSE: Nani Poses Simple Pose Pack #5
LOCATION: An Lar Estates

2 thoughts on “Ta-Da!

Comments are closed.