2/20/15

Reeaalllyy don’t like being sick. But I really don’t let it affect me to the point of no blogging =P Well unless it was the flu and/or strep. Then I might have forced myself to stay bedridden to sleep all day… While I don’t have fever or get dizzy standing up, I do hate this eternal coughing/hacking and disgusting runny nose crap. And I also have plans this weekend – looks like they might fall through if I can’t get better :[ Oh well. Such is RL.
Snapshot_002
Snapshot_003
HAIR: Tameless Tami in Naturals
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Amanda V2
EYES: The Sugar Garden Sugoi in Deep Blue [On marketplace only as discounted fatpack]
HAT: Violent Seduction Joli Bowler in White @ Kustom 9
DRESS: *{JunBug}* Candy Girl in Blush
SHOES: Lamp*Light Icing Heels for Slink High Feet for Cupcakes Anonymous Hunt [$5L – Comes w/color change HUD as well as an extra pair to give away :D]
COLLAR: Violent Seduction Floral Collar in Candy @ Creepy Kawaii Fair
POSE: Focus Poses Model 103 #3
LOCATION: Done Wiv a Twist 

2 thoughts on “2/20/15

Comments are closed.