Done Wiv a Twist

I felt drawn to actually take a picture on location which as my previous posts will prove – I have not done in a while. I asked in the SL Blogger Support Group and was directed immediately to Done Wiv a Twist by none other than one of the owners herself ^^ This is an absolutely beautiful sim. I only used one tiny spot for my pics and love how they turned out. There are so many other spots for great pics so it is def worth checking this place out! This will not be the first or last time I use this sim for pics ❤
Snapshot_003
Snapshot_001
HAIR: .:{Rumina}:. Dolo Light Brownie
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Amanda V2
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Brown
HAIR FLOWERS: The Sugar Garden Hair Ornament Peony Clip White 2
DRESS: .EMBW. Cheongsam Fu in Luck
EARRINGS: .{yumyums}. Atlantian Goddess Earrings Gold @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
CUFFS: ~Sassy!~ Polished Cuff Bracelets in Gold
NAILS: Nail Me! high Gloss Reds
POSE: Nani Poses Simple Pose Pack #2
LOCATION: Done Wiv a Twist

One thought on “Done Wiv a Twist

Comments are closed.