Spooky Little Girl

Yes I stole my post title from an American Horror Story episode from the first season. Altho my content is completely unrelated I still felt like the title fit =P If you know me in SL my display name is Violet and my boytoy’s name is Tate… Connect the dots? Yeh yeh yeh I know I know. Why would I ship such an odd couple? Idk because I love odd couples? If you haven’t – you should try watching at least the first season of AHS. I scare easily so that is the only season I’ve managed to get through haha and yes it was solely because of the dark twisted love story between Violet & Tate. And to push my Violet & Tate advertising further…I have included a short youtube video of them 😀
PicMonkey Collage
Snapshot_008
HAIR: .EMBW. Fi Hair Natural
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Amanda V2
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Hades
BOW: ALTAIR* Eyepatch Kitty Ribbon in Red @ Creepy Kawaii Fair
EARS: ALTAIR* Fluffy Ears Static @ Creepy Kawaii Fair
DRESS: *katat0nik* Spoopy Doll Dress in Blood
TAIL: {Lemon Tea} Short Hair Neko Tail
CHOKER & CUFF: *katat0nik* Bow Choker & Cuff in Skull [Gacha]
BRACELETS: !NFINITY Skull N Bones Leather Bracelets Black
RING: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. Ciaossu Ring for Jack or Jill Hunt Male Path [Free]
WEAPON: *katat0nik* Heart Mace in Black [Gacha]
TIGHTS: .EMBW. Animal Tights in Neko
SHOES: REIGN. Wednesdays in Black for Slink Flat Feet
POSES: Overlow Poses Gifts 3 Pose #3 [Free]

One thought on “Spooky Little Girl

Comments are closed.