Happy Freaky Friday the 13th!

I feel the urge to do a darker post but we shall see what I come up with later =P So I wanted to tell you about a hunt I discovered the other day via another blogger [my apologies I don’t remember who it was >.<] I am only showing a little bit of the prizes you can find. You are looking for 9 tiny red hearts and if you find all 9 you will have a complete avatar. Dress, shoes, wings, eyes, skins, shape, accessories… And f your’e not too keen on hunting or are on the verge of giving up on life you can just buy the entire avatar for $399L. I managed to find all the hearts after a while and I am an impatient person lol Anyways, that’s my blah blah blahing for now… Enjoy! ❤
PicMonkey Collage
Snapshot_001
HAIR: .EMBW. Hi Hair
HORNS: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. My Love Horns in Ivory @ Collabor88
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Morane V1 Ultra Rare
LIPSTICK: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Lipstick Sinful Red 02 for Stupid Cupid Hunt
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Coral
DRESS: !Soul Mesh Dress for Love Hunt [Comes w/massive color HUD; Ends 2/16]
WINGS: !Soul Cupid Wings for Love Hunt [Comes w/3 different versions of wings & color HUD; Ends 2/16]
NECKLACE: +:::+Natural+:::+ Angel Wing Type C Necklace
BOW & ARROW: !Soul Cupid Bow & Arrows for Love Hunt [Comes w/bows for dress; Ends 2/16]
BOWS: *MUKA* Burlesque Bows @ Burlesque
POSES: Verocity Uma #4 & 6 @ Olala

2 thoughts on “Happy Freaky Friday the 13th!

Comments are closed.