1 Week…

That’s right. One week away from V-Day so in honor of that I resume my Valentinesy posts 😀 I incorporated black into this look because it’s my favorite color. I am [obviously] not a good story teller. I just babble randomly endlessly forever on. But lucky for you, I’m going to stop now and let you at my actual post =P
PicMonkeyA
PicMonkeyB
HAIR: .Olive. The Snow Princess Hair Rare
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Callie V1 @ Unique Mini Fair: Urban Legends
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Brown
DRESS: Loordes of London Tuzia Mini #15
SHOES: Loordes of London Italian Nights #13 for Slink High Feet @ Designer Showcase
NECKLACE: Loordes of London La Boheme Ceramic Necklace in Coal
BRACELET: Loordes of London Game of Hearts #10
NAILS: Nail Me! Modern Love @ Feeb’s Rascals Sales Room
POSE [Comes w/Heart Balloons & Lollipop]: Signature Pose Be My Valentine #2 @ Pose Me Amazing [Begins 2/10]

2 thoughts on “1 Week…

Comments are closed.