Love, Love, Love :D

I’m probably going to annoy you with all my Valentinesy posts but I can’t help it. I’ve been bitten by the virtual love bug =P Plus I love themes. Halloween is a favorite theme of mine I will use throughout the year. Snowy and cold weather is as well. But in this particular month I’m sorry but a good majority of my posts will most likely be Valentine’s themed around hearts and RED. I will occasionally throw something else in there but for now I foresee this being a long month of lovesy posts ❤
PicMonkey Collage1
PicMonkey Collage2
HAIR: +Spellbound+ Sunday Brunettes
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Kitty V1
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Military Green
LIPSTICK: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Sinful Lipstick 4 [Set of 4] $1L for Stupid Cupid Hunt
JACKET/TOP: Loordes of London Ianova Jacket #38
SKIRT/LEGGINGS: Loordes of London Ianova Jeggings #38 @ Designer Circle
SHOES: Loordes of London Ianova Pumps #14 for Slink High Feet
EARRINGS: Loordes of London La Boheme Ceramic Earrings in Red
NECKLACE: Loordes of London The Tonan Queen #2
POSE [Comes w/heart lollipop]: Signature Pose Be My Valentine #3 @ Pose Me Amazing [Starts 2/10!]

2 thoughts on “Love, Love, Love :D

Comments are closed.