1/5/15 B

I’m feeling uncreative with blog post names lately =X I spent the evening watching reruns of Jimmy Fallon. I’m normally not a fan of talk shows but his I can actually stand from beginning to end 😀 But enough about my evening and on to my post!  While the sappy cheesy romance surrounding Valentine’s Day can annoy me – I am loving all these events and themed things ^^
PicMonkey1

PicMonkey Collage2
PicMonkey Collage3
HAIR: Tameless Abela Fades
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Avril Apricot [One of the sponsors] @ The Thrift Shop [Starts tomorrow]
DRESS: :: Miss Canning :: Nevaeh Dress
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Barley Green
SHOES: !NFINITY Amore Heels for Slink High Feet
COLLAR: [Lost Junction] Berlioz Collar Metals Pack @ Fresh by ROMP [Starts tomorrow]
RING: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. Ciaossu Ring for Jack or Jill Hunt [Math Path]
NAILS: Nail Me! Modern Love @ Feeb’s Rascals Sales Room
HEART CUSHION POSE PROP [Comes w/holdable heart]: Signature Pose Mi Amor Cushion @ Pose Me Amazing [Opens 2/10]

2 thoughts on “1/5/15 B

Comments are closed.