Blog Break =X

I took a small break from blogging. I just wasn’t feeling it at all. A big reason for that is just RL crap kept going on and my mind was working quadruple overtime trying to settle everything. And while things aren’t just perfect I am feeling much better than I did a couple days ago. Here’s me diving headfirst back into blogging so lucky you ^^ And as always…I hope everyone had a good weekend and start to the month of love =P
PicMonkey Collage
Snapshot_002
HAIR: D!VA Hair Bambi Citrine Type A [Group gift fatpack w/No join fee and also a 50% off sale :D]
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Amanda V2
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Aqua
COLLAR: ALTAIR* Hime Collar White
OUTFIT: ***Ambrosia*** Rosy Baby Doll in Pink
SHOES: .EMBW. Cupido for Slink Mid feet for Cupcakes Anonymous Hunt [$5L]
POSE: GLITTERATI Awkward Silence #4 [No longer available but there’s plenty of others pose packs]

One thought on “Blog Break =X

Comments are closed.