Cold Fronts & Outages

Yeh. I woke up to find my phone, cable & internet not working. Then I spent about an hour on the phone with some guy that I’m not sure even actually did anything helpful besides talk in circles and aggravate me more >:| I was told a technician would be out tomorrow at the earliest which further stressed me out. But luckily this evening it all randomly started working again so we shall see. I hope it stays. We also got hit by a cold front that brought snow. Not much snow mind you but snow nonetheless. Even if it was more like snow dust. Snow is snow right? =P Anyways, onto my very late post for today…
PicMonkey Collage
HAIR: Tameless Callie Fades
SKIN: Tameless Valorie Light
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Brown
JACKET: Loordes of London Ianova Jacket #31 for $55L Thursday
SKIRT/LEGGINGS: Loordes of London Ianova Jeggings #31 for $55L Thursday
SHOES: Loordes of London Marais Boots Cedar
NECKLACE: Loordes of London La Boheme Ceramic Necklace Hickory
POSE: HelaMiyo Fashion Blogger #3

One thought on “Cold Fronts & Outages

Comments are closed.