1/21/15

So I had one of those weird nights where I couldn’t sleep so I put on a movie and consequently passed out shortly after it started. Then I proceeded to have a barrage of randumb dreams that I don’t even remember. I just remember waking up to an alarm clock and yelling. And I still don’t know why I was being yelled at lol Surprisingly enough I got a total of maybe 5/6 hours of sleep which is a lot for me tbh I feel wide awake so far but I guess that could always change.
PicMonkey1
Snapshot_006
HAIR: Sweet Thing Celi Hair Fantasy Variety Rare [Comes w/Mod Bows] @ The Seasons Story
SKIN: Panda Punx Kinomi [Dollarbie]
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Brown
DRESS: Perch Malini Dress Candy Clouds @ The Candy Shop
SHOES: Violent Seduction Unicorn Shoe Purple for Slink High Feet @ Collabor88
NECKLACE: Maxi Gossamer Knotted Shimmer Pearls
POSE: HelaMiyo Red Carpet #3

One thought on “1/21/15

Comments are closed.