Coffee & Donuts

Once again I am up way too late and over thinking the meaning of life =P Okay not really thinking much of anything. Except that a venti Double Chocolatey Chip Frappucino from Starbucks and a dozen donuts sound super good right now. I know donut places are open but I don’t know if I should or want to even get out of the house… I may have to just drink water and eat an apple while pretending. Lol the struggle is real. Here’s hoping for sleep soon!
PicMonkey Collage

HAIR: Tameless Wendy Naturals
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Indyana V2 for [B] UniQue
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Fresh Green
FUR COLLAR: ***Ambrosia*** Fur Tippet
COAT: ***Ambrosia*** Mesh Tweed Coat in Brown Chidori
SOCKS: *MUKA* Knee Socks
SHOES: Perch Canyon Boots in Earth
COFFEE BAG: *Tentacio* Sugar Winter Coffee Bag @ OMGacha!
COFFEE CUPS: *Tentacio* Sugar Winter Coffee for Friends @ OMGacha!

One thought on “Coffee & Donuts

Comments are closed.