1/17/15

Meant to post this earlier but ended up passing out instead… =X Lol whoops. Ii’ve been taking longer naps lately as well as sleeping more at nights. And it’s not like I even feel tired. But I guess obviously I am when I will randomly fall asleep mid post and/or sleep for hours and hours unexpectedly. Anyways, I hope everyone ended their week on a good note and that this weekend has been a chillaxing one so far! ❤
PicMonkey1
Snapshot_001
HAIR: Tameless Ginevra Naturals
SKIN: Tameless Ginevra Light
EYES: Amacci Real Eyes Blue & Brown
TOP: Loordes of London Parkerside Top #6
SWEATER [Worn around waist]: Loordes of London Freeport Outlet Shopper #15 for $55L Thursday Sponsorship Sale
PANTS: Loordes of London Arezzo Jeans #15
SHOES: Loordes of London Italian Nights #7 @ Fresh Style [Last day tomorrow]
POSES: Nani Poses Safari Stance #8 & 12

One thought on “1/17/15

Comments are closed.