Yep a late night post! You only thought I wasn’t doing those anymore huh? =P Just trying to get back into my groove of posting once if not twice daily. Of course, there will be times when I just can’t because I am either busy irl or being a lazy blogger. But…I still love doing what I do and I hope you do too ^^
Snapshot_002

PicMonkey Collage
HAIR: Analog Dog Tootsie Light Blondes
SKIN: Tameless Ginevra Sand
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Brown
EARS: ALTAIR* Bunny Ears White
DRESS: *G Field* Knit Tunic Blush
SOCKS: *Aphrodisiac* Shimmer Socks White
SHOES: ALTAIR* Bunny Heels Snow for Slink Mid Feet @ The Season’s Story
NECKLACES: Maxi Gossamer Pearls Colour Mixing Necklaces
NAILS: Nail Me! Winter’s Kiss @ Feeb’s Rascals Sales Room
POSE [Comes w/Snowflakes]: Signature Pose Let It Snow #4 @ Pose Me Amazing

