1/10/15

So today was nice despite the freezing cold temperatures and sleet. And no I am not being sarcastic lol I got myself a nice relaxing massage earlier which could be another reason why I’m in such a great mood =P I had it in my mind that I would post last night, this afternoon and/or tonight. But last night I passed out too early and this afternoon I took a nap right after my massage… So here I am with a late night double post. After this, I’m going to eat junk food and watch something cheesy until I inevitably pass out randomly.
FotorCreated1
HAIR: Tameless Sorrel Naturals
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Fabienne @ Feeb’s Rascals Sales Room
EYES: Amacci Real Eyes Golden Brown
TOP: Loordes of London Parkerside Top #3
SKIRT: Loordes of London Le Pecq Skirt #4 @ Fresh Style
SHOES: Loordes of London Parisian Nights #7 for Slink High Feet
NECKLACE: Loordes of London A Touch of Deco #5
BANGLE: Loordes of London Ceramic Bangle Teak
MIRROR: {poppet} Strike a Pose Standing Mirror Black Pose “Bashful Beauty” @ The Candy Shop
PicMonkey Collage
PicMonkey Collage
HAIR: .:{Rumina}:. Erica Naturals
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Aerlinniel V2 @ Lubbly Jubblies
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Brown
DRESS: Loordes of London Skivvy in Vogue #61 @ Lyfe of Style
SHOES: Loordes of London Italian Nights #12 for Slink High Feet
NECKLACE: Loordes of London Ceramic Necklace Coal
CLUTCH: Loordes of London The Defiance #15
MIRROR: {poppet} Strike a Pose Standing Mirror Black Pose “Lookin’ Good” @ The Candy Shop

One thought on “1/10/15

Comments are closed.