Snow Love

So it’s snowing here but not sticking. Instead it’s creating moisture which creates a thin sheet of ice on the roads and where I live, it creates horrible drivers. People in this area completely lose their shit anytime it’s not a dry, non windy, warm/hot day lol Precipitation in any form causes anyone to suddenly forget how to drive. That being said…I love snow so once again I am using my avi to frolic in the snow since irl I may not be able to.
Snapshot_005

PicMonkey Collage
HAIR: Analog Dog Tunnel Cake Blacks
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Fauna V2 @ Tales of Fantasy 
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Military Green
COAT: .::P!NK CHERRY::. Fur Coat Noelle White
SOCKS: *MUKA* Thigh Socks Patterns
SHOES: !NFINITY Ugg Boots
COMPLETE POSE SCENE: *COME SOON POSES* Snow Love @ The Candy Shop [Ends tomorrow]

