Hello Again ^^

So I’ve been busy and sick >.< Could do without the sick part for sure. But because of being sick I’ve been on meds and my sleeping patterns have also gotten screwed. So needless to say I’ve been asleep most of my day and am wide awake for my night. I feel like I have a flu cold… But yeh so I may pass out while logged but I guess we shall see =P Now I’m just playing catch up on my blogging 😀
PicMonkey Collage
HAIR: .:{Rumina}:. Erica Browns
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Sammy V2 @ Cleavage Anniversary Event
EYES: The Sugar Garden Snowfall Eyes in Deep Blue
DRESS: .::P!NK CHERRY::. High Waist Knit Dress Cara in Black
SHOES: :: Miss Canning :: Sara Heels in Black for Slink High Feet
NECKLACE: Maxi Gossamer Riva Bow Necklace Short
BRACELET: {Witches & Rats} Gemmed Bracelet in Silver/White
RING: BabyDoll. Bow Ring Black
POSE: //elephante poses// Xmas Goof Day 4 Gift for 12 Days of Christmas

