Late Night Post >.<

So I’m feeling all full of Christmas/holiday spirit so this post may or may not annoy you… You have been warned. I love virtual shopping and gachas. I could spend thousands of L within a matter of minutes especially with gachas. -__- So imagine my happy surprise when I heard about a Christmas Stocking by Schadenfreude & ~silentsparrow~ that is not only free but also gives out free stuff to -anyone- who clicks it! Needless to say I have been obsessively clicking for longer than I care to admit and my inventory has expanded exponentially but it’s so worth it! You can get the free stocking that seems to have a bottomless pit of items to win >> HERE <<
PicMonkey Collage
Snapshot_003
HAIR: .EMBW. Fi Hair [Currently 50% off]
SKIN: Tameless Ginevra Light
EYES: The Sugar Garden Snowfall in Dark Brown
OUTFIT: NEVERWOOD Midwinter Morning Hoodie & Shorts in Soot [Gacha]
TAIL: .{yumyums}. Frisky Succubus Tail [Slower] Candy Cane [Group gift/Free join]
GOODIES FROM THE STOCKING: Schadenfreude Black Antlers w/Red Lights, Glowing Reindeer Nose, Pet Coal Devil, Red Candy Cane Reindeer & ~silentsparrow~ Sam the Balsam
NAILS: {Nail Me!} Santaland Gacha @ Malaika Park Santa Land Gacha
POSE [Comes w/Presents]: .ploom. Peaking for 12 Days of Christmas Advent Sale

One thought on “Late Night Post >.<

Comments are closed.