Late night chats

Up late once again because well I have a variety of reasons. First of all, because I have a screwed up body clock which I blame in part to my boytoy =P Also because I got super hungry so I just had to stay up to snack a bit. But snacking doesn’t make sense late at night without a movie. And having a nice chat with friends is also a good reason to be awake late/early morning 😀 ❤ So yeh there you go.
PicMonkey Collage
PicMonkey Collage2
HAIR: .:{Rumina}:. Paige Black Ombre
SKIN: The Sugar Garden Angel D Tone
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Fresh Green
JACKET: Loordes of London The Distressed Shopper #14 @ Designer Circle
JEANS: Loordes of London Pavia Jeans #12 @ SL Vogue Arctic Blast
SHOES: Loordes of London Medicci Boots #5
NECKLACE: Loordes of London The Tonan Queen #1
EARRINGS: Loordes of London Monet Earrings #1 @ SL Vogue Arctic Blast
POSE [Chair w/Mug]: .ploom. Warm Drink for 12 Days of Christmas Advent Sale

One thought on “Late night chats

Comments are closed.