Into the Woods!

I’m not gonna lie – I am looking forward to Disney’s upcoming movie Into the Woods lol =X I vaguely remember having to watch a much older version of it and being remotely disturbed by that wolf because well let’s just say his costume didn’t hide much… I’m hoping Johnny Depp’s portrayal is more covered =P I love all things Disney and while I would love to blame it on my 3 year old – I have always been a Disney fan long before having kids. I feel I will always embody the quote “Kid at heart”. And while some days it will embarrass me most days I’m gonna just heavily embrace it. Now excuse me while I go ahead and go stand in line at the box office for tickets to the opening show.
PicMonkey Collage
HAIR: +Spellbound+ Ellie Brunettes
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Aerlinniel V2 @ Lubbly Jubblies
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Hades
HORNS: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. Meridian Horns Hell @ We Love Role Play
HOODED CAPE: [Glitzz] Haven Winter Cape in Red
DRESS: ***AMBROSIA*** Low Waist One Piece Dress Tweed Black
SHOES: Sweet Thing. Sweet Doll Heels in White
HAND MUFFLER: -Buttery Toast- Toasty  Fingers White
LOCATION: Bentham Forest

One thought on “Into the Woods!

Comments are closed.