LOTM 12/18

My look of the moment 😀 I stopped using look of the day because I sometimes change my mind really quick about what I want to wear. I am forever sorting my inventory and shopping =X so my looks are always cycling. I love it tho ❤ 
PicMonkey2

Snapshot_002
PicMonkey3
HAIR: little bones. Frostbite [Group gift]
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Simone @ Designer Showcase
EYES: The Sugar Garden Snowfall Eyes Deep Blue
KITTY: ALTAIR* Kitty Companion @ Winter Trend
SWEATER: .Atomic. Darling Sweater Set 2 @ Collabor88
JEANS: Loordes of London Pavia Jeans #13 @ SL Vogue
SHOES: Loordes of London Amerherst Pumps Leather w/Chains #17
NECKLACE: ALTAIR* zZz Neko Necklace Black
BACKPACK: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. Hoshi Backpack Baby Rare @ The Gacha Mania
NAILS: {Nail Me!} Peppermint Swirl
POSE: //elephante poses// Sparkle #1 Day 3 Gift for 12 Days of Christmas

One thought on “LOTM 12/18

Comments are closed.