Morning ^^

So I’ve been sorting and putting outfits together like crazy the past couple days. So fair warning I may be blog spamming your brains out for the next week or so before Christmas =P ❤ Hope everyone is ready because I know I’m not lol Christmas kinda snuck up on me this year and I cannot believe it is already next week. I’ve still got a lot to do…
PicMonkey Collage5
PicMonkey Collage6
HAIR: .ploom. Madison Browns
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Skyla @ Suicide Dollz
EYES: The Sugar Garden Sugoi Ice Blue [Retired to MP as fatpack only]
JACKET: Loordes of London Le Vesinet #6
TOP: Loordes of London Parkerside Top #6 @ SL Vogue
JEANS: Loordes of London Pavia Jeans #12 @ SL Vogue
LEGWARMERS: ..::ILLI::. Heel Warmers for Slink High Feet
SHOES: Loordes of London Pinup Pumps #7
BRACELETS: Loordes of London The Serville War #24 @ SL Vogue
NAILS: {Nail Me!} All That Glitters @ The Wash
POSE: //elephante poses// Sparkle #1 Day 3 Gift for 12 Days of Christmas

