LOTD 12/17

Taking a break from wintery/Christmas themed posts because I really ❤ this look! It makes me happy 😀 I did however realize I used this bustier in the exact same color not that long ago -__- But just to clarify it comes with a multi color HUD I’ve just been heavily favoring hot pink lol
PicMonkey Collage
Snapshot_003
HAIR: TRUTH Jinx Variety Pack
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Kitty V2 @ Black Dot Project
EYES: The Sugar Garden Mori Eyes in Deep Blue
GOGGLES: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. Almira Goggles in Cotton Candy [Gacha] @ Suicide Dollz
CARDIGAN: The Sugar Garden Cutie Cardi Black [Retired to MP Fatpack only]
BUSTIER: [KRAVE] Zipper Bustier Rainbow Farts Pack
SKIRT: *HolliPocket* Bend Me Over Skirt Leo Aqua in Set 6
SHORTS: Delirium Style Hotpants
TAIL: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. Dino Tail Frenzy RARE [Gacha] @ Jewelry & Accessories Expo
SOCKS: *MUKA* Thigh Socks Patterns
POSE: //elephante poses// Xmas Goof #3 Day 4 Gift for 12 Days of Christmas

