No place like home :]

I’ve been so busy RL I feel so out of the SL/blogging loop >.< But when I have been able to log, I’ve been busy decorating our home for Christmas 😀 This post includes a small snippet of what I have been working on – I’m not an expert interior decorator but I think I do okay =P
Snapshot_001
Snapshot_002
Snapshot_003
HAIR: [LCKY] Aya Neutral A Pack @ The Big Show
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Amanda V1 @ Winter Trend
EYES: The Sugar Garden Sugoi Ice Blue [Retired to MP/Fatpack Only >> HERE <<]
KITTY: ALTAIR* Kitty Companion @ Winter Trend
ANTLERS: !NFINITY Antlers w/Lights @ Frozzen Fair
MOUTHIE: !NFINITY Pengy Mouthchain $1L Gift @ Frozzen Fair
DRESS: ***Ambrosia*** Low Waist One Piece Dress Tweed Gray
CHOKER: Sweet Thing Ruby Elegant Choker [Song of Swans Gacha] @ Arcade Gacha
RING: BabyDoll. Bow Ring Black
STOCKINGS: Ingenious Fantasy Thigh High Stockings Dark Pack Cole @ The Candy Shop
SHOES: {TCS SHOES} Mother F’in Queen For the Day Black for Slink High Feet @ The Candy Shop
GINGERBREAD HOUSE, FURNITURE SETS & FAMILY: -Buttery Toast- Gingerbread Play Set Gacha @ Woodland Gacha
PRESENTS: LISP Bazaar Christmas Gift Boxes Extra Special
CRATES: !! Follow US !! Christmas Gift V2 Box
POSE: *COME SOON POSES* Merry Christmas Pose Only @ The Candy Shop

One thought on “No place like home :]

Comments are closed.