Get sillaaayyy

No. I will not post that horrid “song” if you could even call it that… But I did think about it while making this post =P SL fashion striking once again because I do not think I would be brave enough to wear food as jewelry. Maybe if it was ceramic. Maybe.
PicMonkey Collage
This is the “Bitch please, I know you want to steal and eat my jewelry” look…
Snapshot_003
HAIR: [LCKY] Helie 2 Neutral Pack
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Sakura V2 @ Designer Circle
EYES: The Sugar Garden Mori Eyes Deep Blue
TOP: [KRAVE] Zipper Bustier Rainbow Farts @ The Candy Shop
SHORTS: Biscuit Bitty Shorts @ The Candy Shop
STOCKINGS: Ingenious Fantasy Peach in Light Pack @ The Candy Shop
JEWELRY [Egg Hat, Bacon Earrings & Sausage Necklace]: -Buttery Toast- Do you want eggs with that? @ The Silly Seven Celebration
POSE: {poppet} Cutesy 4 @ The Candy Shop

