Procrastination

Yep. I should’ve already been packed. I should’ve done some cleaning and laundry so it wasn’t waiting for me when I got back from the holiday. And I still need to shower. Yet I found myself plopping down at the computer to log into SL because who wants to be responsible? =P
PicMonkey Collage
HAIR: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Rini Hair Brown Set @ Cirque de Seraphim
SKIN: Tameless Valorie Light
EYES: The Sugar Garden Mori Eyes Aquamarine
HAT: Sweet Thing. Cupcake Disguise Mini Hat Strawberry
LIPS: {.Forgotten Story.} Barf Vivids Pink 2
OUTFIT: {amiable} Sweater w/Bow Tie Skirt Green [50% off until 11/27!!]
HEELS: Sweet Thing. Sweet Doll Shoes @ The Kawaii Project
POSE [Comes w/Cupcake]: . Infiniti . Cupcake Chaos #2 LOOKIT! [Gacha from Candy Fair]

One thought on “Procrastination

Comments are closed.