Wow.

So I stayed up late talking to a Mama Toast until around 5 AM my time before I realized I should probably stfu and get some sleep. Then I found myself wide awake at 9 for reasons unknown. I keep waiting for my body to tell me I’m tired but it still has yet to happen. I’m thinking maybe a sudden random crash will happen when I am least expecting or wanting it.
PicMonkey Collage
HAIR: Tameless Colletta Naturals
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Sakura V2 @ Designer Circle
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Hot Red
BOW: – Buttery Toast- Life’s a Frill Bow in Black
EYELASHES: !NFINITY Ice Queen Eyelashes @ The Thrift Shop
MOUTHIE: .{yumyums}. Surviving Wonderland Queen of ❤ Bomb Ash @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
OUTFIT/COLLAR: Dead Dollz Twisty @ Cirque de Seraphim
SLEEVES: *{JunBug}* Fae Sleeves Ruby [Gacha] @ The Secret Affair
NECKLACE: -Buttery Toast- Medium Cord Potion Necklace @ Geeks N Nerds
EARRINGS: .Atomic. Balloon Animal Earrings @ Cirque de Seraphim
LEGWARMERS: ..:: ILLI ::.. Warmers for Slink High Feet
POSE/RING: .mien. Poses Aerial @ Cirque de Seraphim
CATS: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. Cat Circus @ Cirque de Seraphim

One thought on “Wow.

Comments are closed.